<![CDATA[Kolosek]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.devRSS for NodeSat, 24 Oct 2020 06:30:52 GMT60<![CDATA[Rails 5 Change Database Column]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/rails-5-change-database-column-ck9saul9900op7bs1ihie2kkphttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/rails-5-change-database-column-ck9saul9900op7bs1ihie2kkpMon, 04 May 2020 09:46:39 GMT<![CDATA[CSS will-change]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/css-will-change-ck9o0hyc2014dihs1xxa3lx1whttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/css-will-change-ck9o0hyc2014dihs1xxa3lx1wFri, 01 May 2020 09:45:48 GMT<![CDATA[Are Lean and Agile enemies or friends?]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/are-lean-and-agile-enemies-or-friends-ck9l94he900fecss1tgzycaduhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/are-lean-and-agile-enemies-or-friends-ck9l94he900fecss1tgzycaduWed, 29 Apr 2020 11:23:58 GMT<![CDATA[Associations in Rails]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/associations-in-rails-ck9ibr2340841cxs1ljo8n5bjhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/associations-in-rails-ck9ibr2340841cxs1ljo8n5bjMon, 27 Apr 2020 10:14:12 GMT<![CDATA[Agile: Philosophy You'll Love]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/agile-philosophy-youll-love-ck9ckpu2f0401css1mzxvpnfqhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/agile-philosophy-youll-love-ck9ckpu2f0401css1mzxvpnfqThu, 23 Apr 2020 09:38:34 GMT<![CDATA[How to Plan and Build a Profitable Mobile App?]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/how-to-plan-and-build-a-profitable-mobile-app-ck9b5d1hh02pjcxs1p7s5b140https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/how-to-plan-and-build-a-profitable-mobile-app-ck9b5d1hh02pjcxs1p7s5b140Wed, 22 Apr 2020 09:40:57 GMT<![CDATA[CSS clear-float]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/css-clear-float-ck99t7wqe01blcss1cknmuh83https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/css-clear-float-ck99t7wqe01blcss1cknmuh83Tue, 21 Apr 2020 11:13:16 GMT<![CDATA[CSS line-height]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/css-line-height-ck91clw8n02507us1rxgfl11chttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/css-line-height-ck91clw8n02507us1rxgfl11cWed, 15 Apr 2020 13:06:06 GMT<![CDATA[9 Ruby on Rails Blogs You Should Follow]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/9-ruby-on-rails-blogs-you-should-follow-ck8zqip9301z7mys1zkne3ch9https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/9-ruby-on-rails-blogs-you-should-follow-ck8zqip9301z7mys1zkne3ch9Tue, 14 Apr 2020 09:59:59 GMT<![CDATA[Rails Scaffold]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/rails-scaffold-ck8sqxclu002q0cs15e34criehttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/rails-scaffold-ck8sqxclu002q0cs15e34crieThu, 09 Apr 2020 12:36:59 GMT<![CDATA[CSS Position Relative vs Position Absolute]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/css-position-relative-vs-position-absolute-ck8jxi6at000a79s1l2vjggbihttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/css-position-relative-vs-position-absolute-ck8jxi6at000a79s1l2vjggbiFri, 03 Apr 2020 08:31:13 GMT<![CDATA[Git Merge vs Rebase]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/git-merge-vs-rebase-ck8fy5whi01g1yys1pwldy0qwhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/git-merge-vs-rebase-ck8fy5whi01g1yys1pwldy0qwTue, 31 Mar 2020 13:38:35 GMT<![CDATA[Reset in CSS]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/reset-in-css-ck87bxd7m004olfs1dst5rpemhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/reset-in-css-ck87bxd7m004olfs1dst5rpemWed, 25 Mar 2020 12:53:56 GMT<![CDATA[Scrum: Agile Put into Practice]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/scrum-agile-put-into-practice-ck7ys5ka602xkzns1v3ta0terhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/scrum-agile-put-into-practice-ck7ys5ka602xkzns1v3ta0terThu, 19 Mar 2020 13:18:17 GMT<![CDATA[Git Merge]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/git-merge-ck7w10g2q01unzis1j82yz9fbhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/git-merge-ck7w10g2q01unzis1j82yz9fbTue, 17 Mar 2020 15:02:56 GMT<![CDATA[First Steps in React]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/first-steps-in-react-ck7pzukvl014i64s10y0gp95xhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/first-steps-in-react-ck7pzukvl014i64s10y0gp95xFri, 13 Mar 2020 09:43:45 GMT<![CDATA[Transition in CSS]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/transition-in-css-ck7n52pty00pg8ss11rlng1lzhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/transition-in-css-ck7n52pty00pg8ss11rlng1lzWed, 11 Mar 2020 09:46:45 GMT<![CDATA[Ruby Programming: Beginner's Guide]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/ruby-programming-beginners-guide-ck7k9z99s01shnes1a81rcun3https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/ruby-programming-beginners-guide-ck7k9z99s01shnes1a81rcun3Mon, 09 Mar 2020 09:40:43 GMT<![CDATA[Reset, Revert and Checkout in Git]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/reset-revert-and-checkout-in-git-ck7g3i2q600v7nds1cmjsqe7xhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/reset-revert-and-checkout-in-git-ck7g3i2q600v7nds1cmjsqe7xFri, 06 Mar 2020 11:28:19 GMT<![CDATA[Removing Bugs in Git]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/removing-bugs-in-git-ck7d4u4nz0a6rdfs1xhdojuzohttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/removing-bugs-in-git-ck7d4u4nz0a6rdfs1xhdojuzoWed, 04 Mar 2020 09:42:22 GMT<![CDATA[Basic Elixir Api Guide]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/basic-elixir-api-guide-ck7a9np0g0922d9s1epd4xcxrhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/basic-elixir-api-guide-ck7a9np0g0922d9s1epd4xcxrMon, 02 Mar 2020 09:34:02 GMT<![CDATA[Formatting in CSS]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/formatting-in-css-ck71q1wmo06ekdfs1kdsozsqkhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/formatting-in-css-ck71q1wmo06ekdfs1kdsozsqkTue, 25 Feb 2020 10:03:03 GMT<![CDATA[Vendor Prefixes in CSS]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/vendor-prefixes-in-css-ck6w2e31g04updfs1pcg0sqd2https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/vendor-prefixes-in-css-ck6w2e31g04updfs1pcg0sqd2Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:01:49 GMT<![CDATA[Places where you can learn about Node.js]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/places-where-you-can-learn-about-nodejs-ck6uk4bdu04drdfs1z8b0i92hhttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/places-where-you-can-learn-about-nodejs-ck6uk4bdu04drdfs1z8b0i92hThu, 20 Feb 2020 09:42:34 GMT<![CDATA[A Beginner's Guide to Box Model in CSS]]>https://kolosek.hashnode.dev/a-beginners-guide-to-box-model-in-css-ck6rnzojg03fidfs1g2kxl8cihttps://kolosek.hashnode.dev/a-beginners-guide-to-box-model-in-css-ck6rnzojg03fidfs1g2kxl8ciTue, 18 Feb 2020 09:07:38 GMT